KES-SDM-24 International Programme Committee

The role of the IPC is as follows:-
  • To advise on the organisation of the conference;
  • To promote the conference and bring it to the attention of other researchers;
  • To advise on the topics of the conference;
  • To help with the paper review process
  • To assist in monitoring overall quality.
We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

The IPC consists of the following members and, in addition, all Invited Session Chairs.

KES-SDM-24 IPC Members

Name Affiliation
Prof. Emmanuel Adamides University of Patras, Greece 
Prof. Y.W.R. Amarasinghe University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka 
Ahmed Al-Ashaab Cranfield University, Uk 
Prof. Peter Ball York University,UK 
Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri Cardiff University, UK 
Dr. Marco Bortolini Bologna University, Italy 
Prof. Leszek Borzemski Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Wroclaw, Poland 
Dr. Lucia Botti University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy 
Prof. Giampaolo Campana University of Bologna, Italy 
Phd Raul Carlsson  
Prof. Kai Cheng Brunel University, Uk 
Dr. Wai Ming Cheung Northumbria University,UK 
Dr. Daniel Eyers Cardiff University, Uk 
Prof.Antonio Gagliano University of Catania, Italy 
Dr. Francesco Gabriele Galizia University of Bologna, Italy 
Dr. Ernesto Santibanez-Gonzalez University of Talca, Chile 
Prof. Christopher John Hinde Loughborough University, UK 
Prof. Takamichi Hosoda Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan 
Prof. Haihong Huang Hefei University of Technology, China 
Dr. Luisa Huaccho Huatuco University of York, UK 
Prof. Winifred Ijomah University of Strathclyde, UK 
Assoc. Prof. Giuseppe Ingarao University of Palermo, Italy 
Dr. Alessio Ishizaka NEOMA Business School, France 
Dr. I.S. Jawahir University of Kentucky, USA 
Dr. Stefan Junk Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany 
Prof. Dr. Kari Koskinen Tampere University of Technology, Finland 
Prof. Gül E. Kremer University of Dayton,USA 
Assoc. Prof. Minna Lammi Anglia Ruskin University 
Assoc. Prof. Chi Hieu Le University of Greenwich, UK 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Soon Chong Johnson Lim Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia 
Prof. Alison McKay University of Leeds, Uk  
Ms Alessia Mevoli Anglia Ruskin University 
Prof Mohamed Naim Cardiff University, UK 
Dr. Emanuele Pagone Cranfield University, UK 
Prof. Kulwant Pawar University of Nottingham, Uk 
Assoc. Prof. Paolo C. Priarone Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Dr Mohamed Osmani Loughborough University, UK 
Prof. Federico Rotini University of Florence, Italy 
Prof. Konstantinos Salonitis Cranfield University, Uk 
Assoc. Prof. Cristian Spreafico University of Bergamo, Italy 
Prof. Dr. George A. Tsihrintzis University of Piraeus, Greece 
Prof. Hua Zhang Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zhinan Zhang Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China